FF Logo
Hello Guest | Login | Register
Who's online?
0 users and 62 guests
Pages: [1]
Users Avatar
Goober
Posts: 261
Joined: September 11, 2009, 19:58

and like this
(Y)

Posted: November 19, 2018, 10:16 Post #1
The 2018 Red Faction rally will be on December 15, 2018 starting at 3PM EST. Map list is currently being decided and will be posted soon. Everyone is welcome - from veteran players to brand new!

Pure Faction is recommended: http://purefaction.org

Other time zones:
PST: 12PM Dec 15
GMT: 8PM Dec 15
CET: 9PM Dec 15
AEST: 6AM Dec 16

If you have any questions/concerns or maplist suggestions, feel free to post below and/or DM me on Discord.

[Join the FactionFiles Discord]

Users Avatar
ice
Posts: 131
Joined: November 11, 2010, 5:03

0
(Y)

Posted: November 21, 2018, 4:44 Post #2
YAY!:D:P

NukeTown For RF bra!

Visit RFrun.net for Deathrun Related things!
Users Avatar
isaac_keel
Posts: 5
Joined: September 19, 2016, 1:01

0
(Y)

Posted: November 25, 2018, 22:31 Post #3
I'll attend for sure. Just wanted to add tho, maybe it'd be a good idea to create an event on steam? I think that will attract more players.arm2
Edited by isaac_keel at November 25, 2018, 22:33

Users Avatar
Goober
Posts: 261
Joined: September 11, 2009, 19:58

0
(Y)

Posted: November 25, 2018, 23:48 Post #4
Quoting isaac_keel
I'll attend for sure. Just wanted to add tho, maybe it'd be a good idea to create an event on steam? I think that will attract more players.arm2


It's already been posted on Steam. :v

[Link]

Users Avatar
isaac_keel
Posts: 5
Joined: September 19, 2016, 1:01

0
(Y)

Posted: November 26, 2018, 17:59 Post #5
:$

Users Avatar
oNe
Posts: 6
Joined: June 17, 2015, 7:18

0
(Y)

Posted: December 1, 2018, 8:58 Post #6
gg

||Legend||Inmortal.
Users Avatar
ED BUNGHOLE
Posts: 7
Joined: June 27, 2015, 6:46

likes this
(Y)

Posted: December 1, 2018, 9:01 Post #7
Quoting oNe
gg


GG Master OneZ!!!!!!!!! :!

Pages: [1]

© 2009-2018 Faction Files

Page generated in 0.038 seconds